Help shape our newsletter - Your input matters!

Your input helps me deliver the content you need...

Hi, Claus here — the guy behind the Ecommerce Coffee Break Podcast + Newsletter!

Before I head off on an exciting motorcycle trip in Vietnam, I want to make sure my Thursday newsletter is even more helpful for you.

Can you take 1 minute to help me out by answering two quick questions?

  1. What’s your biggest marketing challenge right now?

  2. What type of content or information would help you overcome this?

Your feedback will help me share more useful content with you. Simply reply to this email or forward your thoughts to [email protected].

Thanks so much for your help!

I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Claus Lauter

Claus

P.S. The regular newsletter will be in your inbox as usual on Thursday. If you missed the last one, you can find it in the newsletter archive.

/

You are receiving this email because you are interested in staying updated on the latest in ecommerce, marketing, AI, and Shopify. If you are not enthusiastic about receiving our emails, please reply and let us know why. Or you can unsubscribe from all updates by clicking the link below.

Reply

or to participate.