The ONE thing you NEED to succeed in eCommerce (and how to get it)

Correct me if I’m wrong, but if you opted in to get the Ecommerce Coffee Breaks newsletter, there’s a reason.

Ecommerce Coffee Break

Correct me if I’m wrong, but if you've subscribed to the Ecommerce Coffee Break Newsletter, there's likely a reason.

You probably want to build a thriving eCommerce business that gives you the financial freedom to leave your 9-5 or to work from anywhere, like I do.

But here's the thing: there's one non-negotiable if you want to do that.

One thing you have to have if you want to get there.

You NEED ongoing expert guidance.

Building a successful online business isn't as easy as some eCommerce gurus who went viral make it sound.

Tell me if this feels familiar:

  • You're overwhelmed by all the moving parts of your business

  • Your sales are stagnant, and you're not sure why

  • You're lost in a sea of marketing options

  • Your website visitor numbers and conversion rates are frustratingly low

  • You're struggling to stand out in the crowded online marketplace

Believe me, the problem is not you.

Some background: I've interviewed hundreds of successful eCommerce founders and experts for my podcast. I've built my own 7-figure Shopify store. I've been in the digital marketing and eCommerce game for over 20 years.

But I wasn't always like this.

I used to spend countless hours trying to figure things out on my own. Wasting money on tactics that didn't move the needle. Feeling like I was trapped in my business instead of liberated by it.

I tried everything.

I invested in expensive courses that were too generic to be useful, joined mastermind groups that didn't address my specific challenges, and even considered hiring a full-time business coach (at $3,000+ per month!).

I just wanted something simple, personalized, and actually effective.

I was about to give up... until it struck me.

What if I could offer the kind of ongoing, personalized guidance I wished I had when I was starting out?

What if I could be the sidekick to ambitious founders like you, helping you navigate the eCommerce landscape with confidence?

It was a lightbulb moment.

And Founder's Sidekick was born.

This happened after years of experience, hundreds of podcast interviews, and countless lessons learned the hard way. Since then, I've helped ambitious individuals like you transform their side hustles into thriving online businesses.

Now, I'm ready to share it with you.

  • Ongoing, personalized weekly advice

  • Fits your busy schedule with asynchronous coaching

  • Get actionable feedback and strategies

The best part?

The goal of this program is for you to have a trusted advisor by your side, turning your eCommerce challenges into growth opportunities.

That's it, that's my pitch.

And it's all yours starting at just $197/month, which already comes with expert feedback, a curated daily newsfeed, and access to a community of successful sellers and eCommerce experts.

If you join Founder's Sidekick before July 19th, at 23:59 EST, I'll throw in my exclusive 'Conversion Optimization Masterclass' for free (valued at $299).

What do you say, ready to accelerate your eCommerce success?

Talk soon,

P.S. Remember, I'm only able to work with 8 founders at this time, and the price will increase soon. Don't miss this chance to get the guidance you need at a price you can afford.

P.P.S. If you are not interested, no worries. The next regular Ecommerce Coffee Break newsletter will be in your inbox on Thursday with free weekly news, insights and strategies. And if you have missed an issue you can find them all in our newsletter archive for free.

Reply

or to participate.